Girl Meets Boy

I haven’t blogged much this year, it’s true. It’s been quite a year. I met a nice boy in February. In June he asked me to marry him. And on October 23, 2010, we became husband and wife.

Now I have to decide what to do with this blog. Is anybody still out there? Want me to start blogging on here again now that I’ve been through a major life change and things are settling back down?

5 responses to “Girl Meets Boy

  1. Yes, continue. I like the name of this blog and don’t see the need to change it. Welcome back!

  2. You’ve got lots of chapters to go, including the one going on up here.

  3. Life will only get more blog-rific, so yes!

  4. I’ve missed your blog!

  5. I check it when the phone isn’t ringing and people bothering me so don’t quit!

Leave a Reply

